宅男集中营

WA School Term Dates - St Mary's Anglican Girls' School

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Commences: Tuesday 30 January
Mid-term break: Friday 1 March to Monday 4 March
Concludes: Thursday 28 March

Term 2

Commences: Tuesday 16 April
Mid-term break: Friday 31 May to Monday 3 June
Concludes: Friday 21 June

Term 3

Commences: Tuesday 16 July
Mid-term break: Friday 16 August to Monday 19 August
Concludes: Friday 20 September

Term 4

Commences: Tuesday 8 October
Concludes: Wednesday 4 December


2025 Term Dates

Term 1

Commences: Tuesday 28 January
Mid-term break: Friday 28 February to Monday 3 March
Concludes: Friday 11 April

Term 2

Commences: Tuesday 29 April
Mid-term break: Friday 30 May to Monday 2 June
Concludes: Friday 27 June

Term 3

Commences: Tuesday 22 July
Mid-term break: Friday 22 August to Monday 25 August
Concludes: Friday 26 September

Term 4

Commences: Tuesday 14 October
Concludes: Wednesday 3 December